Please Note:

The RMSC Museum & Science Center will be closed on Mondays for the remainder of the school year. We will be open on select school holidays. Please contact us at if you have any questions.

Board of Trustees 2022-2023


  • Stephanie Dickman*

    RMSC Board Chair

  • Nicholas Berno*
    Vice-Chair and Immediate Past Chair
  • Victoria Van Voorhis*
    Vice Chair & Board Secretary 
  • Anthony J. Adams, Jr., Esq.*

    Vice-Chair, Governance 

  • Jackie Lee*

    Vice-Chair, Finance

  • Dr. Alexis Vogt*
    Vice Chair
  • John Carver*

    Vice-Chair, Visitor Experience 

  • Tamara Mayberry*
    City of Rochester
  • Hillary Olson*
    President & CEO
  • David Pestke*
  • Dr. John Bruning 
    Vice Chair
  • Dr. Todd Camenisch
    St. John Fisher College
  • Amy Coté
    Vice Chair
  • James Donnelly
    CurAegis Technologies, Inc.
  • Dr. Wendi Heinzelman
    University of Rochester
  • Jacqueline Holliday
    Great Lakes GrowthWorks
  • Kelley Ross-Brown
    Woods Oviatt Gilman
  • Robert Maggs
    Community Leader
  • Dr. James Meyer
    Community Leader and TAG Volunteer
  • Dr. Lesli Myers-Small
    Rochester City School District
  • Daniel Pieters
    LaBella Associates
  • Dr. Anurag Shrivastava
    Montefiore Medical Center
  • Laurie Adams
    Co-President, RMSC Council
  • Kathleen Giuffrida
    Co-President, RMSC Council

Honorary Trustees

  • William M. Colby, Esq.
  • Arnold J. Eckert
  • George W. Hamlin, IV
  • Susan Holliday
  • R. Wayne LeChase
  • Andrew J. Meloni
  • Duncan T. Moore
  • Victor E. Salerno
  • Jon L. Schumacher
  • Dr. Brian J. Thompson
  • Christine Whitman



*  =  RMSC Executive Committee/Officers

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Get RMSC news delivered to your inbox.


Sign up for Teacher News

Get valuable teacher-specific news.


google review 2